Skip to main content


This site has been designed to ensure that its content is accessible to users with visual impairment or other disability.

All pages have been coded to current W3C XHTML and CSS standards for maximum compatibility with alternative browsers such as screen readers. We have also adhered to the W3C Web Accessibility Initiative guidelines wherever possible.

To make this site easier to read, you can adjust the text size using your built-in browser controls. To adjust the text size in Internet Explorer and Firefox, go to Page > Text Size or Zoom. For other browsers please consult the browser's user guide.

Dr Lynne Meekison

Associate Postgraduate Dean for SAS Doctors

Professor Nitin Gambhir

Postgraduate Dean

Professor Emma Watson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Namita Kumar

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Tom Lawson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Sheona MacLeod

COPMeD Committee Member

Dr Camille Harron

COPMeD Committee Member

Dr Geoff Smith

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Lindsay Donaldson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Alan Denison

GMC Approvals Liaison Lead Dean

Amanda Barber

Chair of COPMeD Senior Managers Forum

Caroline Clerk

Operational Manager to COPMeD