Skip to main content

Legal statement

By accessing this web site you are agreeing to the following terms. If you do not agree to these terms you are not allowed to use the site.

The content of this site is (unless otherwise indicated) the property of the Conference of Postgraduate Medical Deans of the United Kingdom (COPMeD). The ownership of graphics and styles is shared with the respective designer(s) / creator(s).

The use of this site (and its contents) is permitted for private, non-commercial, or educational use.

This COPMeD web site is provided as a convenience to you, the User. The contents of this COPMeD web site are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. COPMeD does not guarantee that this web site will be uninterrupted or error-free. COPMeD reserves the right to revise the pages or withdraw access to them at any time.

This COPMeD web site may link to sites on the Internet that are owned or operated by third parties. COPMeD has no control over the content of such sites and cannot assume any responsibility for material created or published by such third-party sites. A link to such a site does not imply that COPMeD endorses the site (or the products or services referenced therein).

Dr Lynne Meekison

Associate Postgraduate Dean for SAS Doctors

Professor Nitin Gambhir

Postgraduate Dean

Professor Emma Watson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Namita Kumar

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Tom Lawson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Sheona MacLeod

COPMeD Committee Member

Dr Camille Harron

COPMeD Committee Member

Dr Geoff Smith

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Lindsay Donaldson

COPMeD Committee Member

Professor Alan Denison

GMC Approvals Liaison Lead Dean

Amanda Barber

Chair of COPMeD Senior Managers Forum

Caroline Clerk

Operational Manager to COPMeD